www.moviecompany.de
 

 
 

Douglas Welbat

Produzent

Tel: +49 (0)40 32 90 81-0
Fax: +49 (0)40 32 90 81 18
(mobile) +49 (0) 163 614 06 29

Email: moviecompany@moviecompany.de

mobile internationalIrland +353 872 38 28 90USA +1 954 326 31 94France +33 621 19 32 16Spanien +34 686 633 101
 
 

Michael Trunitschek

Büro Koordination

Tel: +49 (0)40 32 90 81 10
Fax: +49 (0)40 32 90 81 18
(mobile) +49 (0) 163 477 90 16

trunitschek@moviecompany.de





Alexander Stamm

pers. Assistent des Produzenten

Tel: +49 (0)40 32 90 81-0
Fax: +49 (0)40 32 90 81 18
(mobile) +49 (0)163 614 06 33

stamm@moviecompany.de

 

 


Mathias Wittich

Producer

(mobile) +49 (0) 174 146 23 19

wittich@moviecompany.de



Wolfgang Galler

movieCompany Musikverlag

Tel: +49 (0)30 440 593 44

galler@moviecompany.de

 


Jana Reetz

Finanz-Koordination

Tel: +49 (0)40 32 90 81 14



reetz@moviecompany.de

Sigrid Helms

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 (0)40 32 90 81 13



helms@moviecompany.de